Some people think citites are the best place tolive.Other prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both of view and give your opinion

A group of people believe that living in the urban areas are better whilst others think that rural is better. This essay will discuss both of these 2 point of views and my opinion will be stated at the end of the conclusion.

To begin with, there are tons of advantages in living in the cities compare to rural areas, one of the benefit is the number of facilities available there. For example, hospitals and schools. Having a life

in the cities would help the society to get medical assistance quickly when they are unwell before severe deseases starting to appear when they are not treated as soon as possible. In addition, schools and universities are widely available in the big cities; children and teenagers would be able to gain appropriate amount of education so that it would help them to prepare for their future life. As a result, many people choose to live in the cities more than rural areas because there are more facilities available that can help their everyday live.

On the other side, living in the countryside would help people to gain peace since it is not as busy as the big cities. To illustrate, those who live in rural areas tend to have a better emotional and stress level since the views and environment are quite. Consequently, there are less people to feel pressured when they live far from the busy environment.

In conclusion, I believe that cities are better for everyday life since they have a lot of facilities that would help people everyday. Based on what mentioned earlier, having hospitals and schools nearby determine a healthy environment so that children are able to gain knowledges; whilst sick people would be able to be treated immediately.