Art classes, such as painting and drawing are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in highschools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Importance of teaching creative artwork, and implementation of it as a compulsory subject in schools is matter of intellectual debate. I believe, painting, drawing and relevant creative activities must be necessary at initial classes in schools to develop innovative skills in kids’ brains.

First and foremost, government should collaborate with educational institutes to develop a system which give paramount importance to innovative work in early stages of education. Along with other class periods fine arts must be integral part of time table. In addition to that, institutes must hire professional staff for developing innovative skills such as painting, drawing, calligraphy, writing and other relevant arts projects. To exemplify, Beacon House school in Pakistan pays special attention on creativity development in pupils, therefore their students are often recognizing as most competent in imaginative works.

Furthermore, Modern technological growth can play significant role in enhancement of creativity and artwork. Educational institutes must ensure that they are adapting with latest technologies to maximize development in artwork. Additionally, parents should not just insist high school’s representatives to make fine arts as compulsory subject, also they have to collaborate with kids to practice it at home. For instance, Artificial intelligence serves as a dynamic tool in the fine arts, acting as a co-creator, analytical instrument, and medium for experimental expression

In conclusion, schools should make fine arts as compulsory subject, it will primarily improve problem solving and imaginative skills of pupils which will consequently enhance their productivity in upcoming practical and professional life.