Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Water should be accessable to all human as it is a basic human right. Therefore every household should get a water supply that is provided free of cost. I strongly agree with the given statement, my inclation will elucidated in following paragraphs.

On the first hand, providing water free of cost will help their government to get people's attention. Due to this, government will get more vote and trust of the citizens. For example, a political party from India had provided water to their citizen without spending a single rupess, Because of this party got more vote and also got many seat in different state, which helped that country in overall growth. Moreover, providing water free of cost helps the all the class of people, either they are from lower class or they are form middle class, Who can't afford to pay for water.

On the second hand, it also helps the poor people in finincial situation, which they can save that money in future for eduaction and also for saving. For instance, there are many families in the country who can not afford to pay for water, because of this they can that money for saving it for future. Furthermore, making water free of cost helps their government in more getting more tax from there people, which can also been used many other good work.

To conclude, althought providing water at an expensive cost has some benefits, but I belive that providing water at no cost has far more benefits, which are helping poor people to save their money for future and also help their country in overall growth by taking tax.