While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

Despite having several advantages Mobile phones have caused a lot of problems or being used in a improver way. This essay will talk about some of the major problems involving both young adults and older generation. Also, will disscuss about the potential solution to all these problems.

Mobile phones are developed to help people not only communicate with each other but to many more things such as record memories, keep notes, browse various sites on internet, and many more. However, with all these benefits comes security and privacy issues as well. The more we rely on these technology, we get vunerable to the cybercrimes. People from all ages are becoming victims to all these attacks. It has become very common in teenagers to get bullied online, many young girls are getting assulted. Even the olderly people are falling for scams, which involves their important data being stolen from their devices. As a result, it is not safe to fully depend on mobile phones.

Even with all these problems mobile phones have become a neccessity and people can no longer function without one. Hence, it is important to find solution to handle every emerging problem. I believe that to make mobile phone safe for everyone to use, government in every country should create a law, strict punishment should be given to those caught using it in a bad way. Moreover, security measures should be strengthen so that it would be difficult for hackers to hack the device.

Also, it is responsbility of consumers as well to be aware of all the scams and should not fall for it, verification checks should be followed before responding to any unknow calls or text messages.

As a result, people should use the mobile phones carefully by keeping in mind that it can cause major harm if used incorrectly.