Terrorist activities are increasing all across the globe. Thousands of people lose their life because of terrorist attacks every year. What do you think are the reasons for the rising terrorism? How does it affect people of the world?

Overrall, a significant insecurity rise up nowadays around the world. Several murders are registered because of those gangs activities. In this essay, I am going to share my thoughts about possible reasons of the population being attack by terrorist.

Primarly possible reason is drugs, moreover substance users always have some type of behaviors because of addiction. Intoxication, usually happens later and most likely harmful but it already too late. However they like the drug effect that's why they go after the provider. Most of the countries, those substance are illegal.

secondly reason is money, getting money to afford your bills is not an issue. However lazy people need an easy way and bad way to get money. Therefore, the start terrorise the population. This is the situation of my country now, kidnapping is the number one of the gangs activities.

To conclude, terrorism attack around the world are increasing recently, I strongly believe that, two main reasons are drugs and money. even though both have a close relationship like exchange by example. On the hand, because of substance abuse and addiction, folk is terrorise. On the other hand, criminals are using their power over innocent citizens to steel their property.