Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be a good member of the society. However, Other believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both the view and give your own opinion.

Some individual belive that parents should educate their child to be a good member of the society. While, some other people think that school is far more better place to learn this. This essay contain both the views with relevant example, with my point of view.

On the first hand, parents should teach their child how to be a good member of the society, as they have more experience then teacher, they can teach their children in more practical manner, which help that student to learn very easily. For example, many parents teach their child in pratical manner, so that they how to be a good member of the society, because of this children can learn very easily and help them to be motivated. Moreover, it is quiet expensive for some parents send their child to school, so they teach their children by their own.

On the other hand, teaching students to be a good member of the society from school teacher is far more better option, as teacher give their all the time to their students, while parent are busy so they can not give their most of the to their child. For instance, many teacher teach their students in more proper way and i more theortical way, so that students can learn in more appropiate manner. Furthermore, if a student faces any problem teacher are there to solve that problem and also give their most of their time to that student.

In my opinion, School is more better option to teach their student about how to be a good member of the society, as teacher give most of their time to student, while parents do not have that much time and school teaches their student in more proper manner, so that student can learn very easily.

To conclude, although learning from parents have some benefits but, i think school is far more better place to learn because of giving more time to the students problem and also teacher teach their students in more theriotical and pratical manner,which help that student to learn very easily.