Deciding where to live is an important choice. Do you prefer to live in the city or in the countryside? Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that choosing where to reside is indeed a crucial decision. Nowadays, the majority of individuals would opt for life in urban areas whereas others may prefer rural areas instead. From my perspective, I strongly believe that living in major metros is far more beneficial since these offer a wider variety of opportunities in terms of employment as well as education.

First and foremost, employment is indeed a very important part of our lives. It is a fact that the largest corporations around the globe are established in developed urban centers. For instance, massive tech giants such as Apple, Microsoft and Tesla are located in major hubs, offering numerous highly paid jobs to employment seekers across the nations. Therefore, this makes life in big metros a far more attractive option.

Last but not least, education is also another crucial factor to consider as well. It is well known that the most prestigious academic houses are located in major metropolises. For example, universities such as Harvard, Cambridge and Oxford are situated in big cities, providing high standards of education to students all over the world.

In conclusion, I agree that choosing cities for living is an advantageous choice. The career opportunities in major tech companies is a great reason along with various options of universities for students who are looking for higher level education.