Now women and men both have full time jobs. So logically they should do housework equally. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, women and men both have full time jobs.So, logically they should do housework equally. This issue has attracted considerable attention in recent years. I strongly agree with this view, for the reasons outlined below.

The primary reason for my position is that there should be no discrimination between the male and females both are equally important. This can be attributed to the fact that women are nowadays working so hard as compared to men. For instance, ranging from healthcare and technology to agriculture, finance, and leadership rolesConsequently, Sharing household chores promotes fairness, reduces stress, and strengthens relationships. When both men and women contribute equally, it builds mutual respect, prevents resentment, and sets a positive example for children by breaking outdated gender roles.

Furthermore, a second significant consideration is that dividing up the home duties equally helps in improving the quality of relationships in the family. More specifically, This work requires collaboration, open communication, and understanding between each member, thereby fostering a sense of teamwork and mutual respect within a relationship. For example, it help us to built good relationship and equality between both genders. This further demonstrates why I agree with the statement.

In conclusion, I agree with the statement on the grounds that's both men and women have equivalent obligations in doing household tasks in order to build their family in a better way. However, they could divide up these works flexibly according to their partner's health and whole workload. Overall, I maintain that women and men should together in household work.