To what extent has internet made life more convenient

Research has shown that modern society cannot imagine life without online networks. On the one hand it is belived that because of technology, people’s capacity of communicating and thinking plunge consistently. Even though, there are enough real life examples that have shown that with a correct strategy, internet can became a useful tool.

To begin with, online platforms represent one of the most powerful ways to develop marketing strategies for a business. To ilustrate, the well known cosmetic brand Rhode started to grow significantly only after its owner posted on Instagram videos about how the beauty products looked being applied on the face. That proves the idea of how internet can influence financial status.

Secondly, social media has revolutionised the way people connect with one another around the world. Now it is a matter of seconds to get in touch with friends or family members that are in different countries and cannot leave the place they live. For instance, for citizens of countries severely affected by the pandemic such as China, Face Time was sometimes the only way to remain in close contact with their loved ones. Furthermore, the couple Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas who have a strong presence in the digital sphere started their relationship on mobile apps.

To conclude, this worldwide informational system has the ability to open new opportunities and valuable knowladge only if it is used correctly. Nonetheless with a lack of discipline and a propper understanding of the purpose of cyberspace it can ruin your mental health and social skills.