Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more pros to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? give reasons for your answers and give relevant examples

Many individuals prefer to live in a house more then live in an apartment, but in an different perspective others think live in an apartment have several benefits than house. In my opinion, i would like to build my own life in a house and i will explain the reason why in this essay.

On the one hand, many people choose to live in an apartment because it is convinient and safe when there are so many people around them. People can asked for help when they are in a serious or danger situation. For example, many people today have to work hard to earn more money to pay for their demand, and many families have to pay for their children' education, entertainment, food, clothes,... When they are going to work they can ask the neighborhood to take care for their child. In addition, the way live in an apartment is the best choice for many families have kid, it can let them focus on their work with a hundred percent.

On the second hand, absolutely people can also live dependent in their own house, they do not have to scared that they will borther the neighbor when they come home late. As follows, everyone want to earn money, increase their salary to help them have a better environment. Many families want to let their child to have the best education and the environment. They do not want to let their child being lack in confidence whenever they hang out with their friend. As a result, people want to have a dependent life in their house, do not want to scared what others think about them. They want to have a peace to focus on their job.

In conclusion, live in house will more advantages then live in an apartment, The apartment have many benefits but also really noisy, many people felt tired of being judged by neighbor. However, if we own a house, we do not need to care about people around us.