Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, few people assert that we can't taught anything from our past life, while others argue that history is a valuable source of knowledge to understand people's lives. This essay will discuss both views.

On the one hand, some people think that history isn't necessary, and we can't learn from the past. People may think that way, because life has changed completly from the past, and in some countries, war damaged their past and history. For instance, in tunisia, most people have travelled to europe and change their lifestyle to european lifestyle. Therefore, history and past life is no longer important for some people.

On the other hand, others are still holding by their past and their traditional habits, because some families still taught their children about their past. For example, although 95% of palestinian have travelled from palestine after the war, some palestinian are still holding by their history. Therefore, history and past are crucial for other people.

In conclusion, although we discussed both different views, I believe that history and past life are still important and a valuable source of information.