In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. This is because parents spend much of their time at work not at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, parents spend their majority of time at work while not prioritising children’s life. Social anxiety among teenagers increases due to lack of social attention in some countries. In my opinion, parents should spend some quality time with their children for their benefits, goodwill which build up the confidence to face society.

I strongly agree that one must be at home to guide their children’s what to do what not to especially in a conflict happens outside their comfort zone. The recent study conducted by University of California, reveal that 80% of children isolate themselves who’s parents are working in cooperate environment and does not spend a lot of time at home.

In addition, parents must train their teens regarding handling of conflict in a respective way. For that purpose parents must have to fic their time outside of home and focus more on childrens. For instance, if parents spend majority of time at home its good for themselves and also the society as they are raising respectful, responsible and confident children who can handle any social problem without any issue.

In conclusion, teenagers upbringing plays very vital role in growing society which can only be possible if they get right direction from their parents, which is why it is a must for parents to stay home. This will help teenagers grow up with good habits and will make parents aware of their bad habits.