Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Giver reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Some people think that teaching children at home is better for their development, while others think children should go to school. Both methods have some advantages, but I think going to school is better for most children.

First, teaching children at home can be good because parents can give their children more attention. They can teach them according to their level and spend more time on difficult subjects. Also, children can study in a comfortable place at home. For example, if a child has problems with mathematics, the parents can explain the lessons again.

However, going to school also has many advantages. Children can learn many subjects from teachers who have good knowledge. They can also meet other children and make friends. This can help them learn how to communicate and work with other people. For example, students can work together in class and help each other with their homework.

In my opinion, I think school is better because children need education and also need to communicate with other children. Although studying at home can be useful, school gives children more opportunities to learn and develop.

In conclusion, teaching children at home has some benefits, especially giving children more attention, while school helps children learn and develop their social skills. I believe that going to school is the better choice.