some people see that children should focus on academic subjects at school, but others think that schools should also teach practical life skills. give your opinion.

It's often argued that children should focus mainly on academic studies at school, while others think that classes on school should be teach practical life skills. I completely agree with the idea that schools must apply to teach practical life skills with academic subjects at school for the students.

This essay will explain the reasons for my perspective.

One the one hand, there are several reasons why some people consider that children should focus primarily on learning academic courses from their teachers at school. The main reason is that the education based on important skills that are related to academic educational programs, so there is no need to take more time between classess to teach students practical activity. For example: the government school in Saudi Arabia had specific time for all general school, the class starting and finishing for every day with courses on the schedule, also this subject related only to academic skills.

One the other hand, others consider that schools essential to provide the practical activity with academic program of studies on halls. One important reason is that the kids' behaviour has grown up. Such as, PNU school is a special educational, in addition they provide the curriculum subject on first 5 classes on schedule. After that, the student must learn new practical growth.

From my perspective, I believe that students ' knowledge is important to teach practical life skills for students.

In conclusion, although there are valid arguments for both views, but I personally believe that the practical life skills are more significant for our kids in the world for the reasons noted above. Additionally, the ministry most be take unorgnized tours to kids school for sure about applying this skils.