Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to studnets' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

Nowadays, schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to support in their education. This will become controversial topic recently around the education system. This would be an advantage to student’s education. Student’s always like to use familiar equipment on their studies because this can be save the time. While some are thinks using personal laptop would it be an unnecessary complication. This essay will explain advantage and disadvantages with supportive prospective.

The primary advantage of using personal laptop is their familiar with the computer this will save the time when you do the school works. For example, if you used to your personal laptop key bored you can type faster essays and take down note. This will save you time also it will improve writing ability. Another advantage is you can recap all the school work, once you go home because you have all the data inside your computer. By the way parents can look what subject they have learn at the school today and they can see daily progress of the children.

On other hand, it has disadvantages. Firstly, they can be addiction to the computer. For example, student staying more time on screen it will avoid them doing outdoor activities, in past decade student like to play outside on break times but having computer with them change the scenario. Now they don’t like to go outside this will effect on their health in future.

In conclusion, when I compare both advantages and disadvantages I strongly agreed bringing personal laptop to school is more useful because it help to improve writing ability and etc. However, as a parents and teachers you need to limit screen time on children.