It can be a struggle to select an appropriate gift for a young relative or the child of a friend. While some believe that money is the best type of gift, I agree with those who suggest other gifts are more suitable.

In today's complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is that people find money as the best type of gifts when struggling to select an appropriate gift for a young relative or the child of a friend. While every topic has its own agreement and disagreement, my viewpoint is that other gifts are more suitable.

To begin with, suggesting other gifts would be more suitable than gifting money. So, there is many other gifts can be given and everyone likes them. For example, my mother used to say the best thing to gift someone is a perfum. Therefore, there are more suitable gifts than money and the example above supports my viewpoint.

On the other hand, the community members find suitable gifts to a child of friend or a young relative as time consuming. However, gifting them gifts might be more appropriate. so, many people find gifting money disrespectfull. For example, in many cultures, gifting many shows the idea of puverty. Therefore, with this strong and clear narratives my viewpoint have been proved.

In conclusion, the facts provided above supports how suitable it would be to keep gifts other than money in mind for a friend's child and young relatives. therefore, I believe that putting effort in gifts might benefit the society in a positive way.