Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure

With the development of novel technology and tendencies, young learners are given unrealistic academic goals along with communal and economic prospects to secure competitive living conditions in their future life. From my perspective, extravagant academic pathways digital distractions in the present context, pave the way for them to experience such devasting conditions, and workable solutions and pre cautionary methods should be taken to address this pressing issues.

To begin, more pathetically, result oriented living conditions in the present context, tend to demand high end academic qualification, which obviously cost a fortune. As a result, students are given a high degree of academic pressure and unrealistic targets by their facilitators and parents along with extra curricular activities,which apparently cause time managment issues, which lead them to improve anxiety and depression. Apart from that, peer pressure and digital distractions lead youngsters to lose their focus on their academic career. For example, according to global crime rates, a considerable rate of juveniles across the world, fall victims to cyberbulling and drug abuse, due to their unhealthy engagement in social media platforms. On the other hand, according to physicians, most of the young learners spend sedentary life styles and have greatly increased cronical diseases, such as obesity due to lack of fittness activities.

It is worth noticing that, stringet action should be taken to mitigate such adverse conditions, unless the future generation would destroy their valubale career. More importantly, eductaional professionals, parents and governing authorities ought to stepforward with educational reforms, reducing screen time and legislative aspects to increase their thorough supervison towards the children. On the other hand, students should be given proper assistant to improve their time managemnet skills, communication skills and cognitive abilities to develop their reasoning thinking to combat challenges. For example, Japanese policy makers have been ingtroducing, effective time tables and compulsory physical avtivities, to the children even from their primary schools, which resulted massive development in student mental health over the past decades.

Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that ‘Change is inevitable’. In that aspect every communal figure and governing body should stepforward to understand the current situation that student cope with. Hence, effective awareness programmes should be launched to raise the knowledge of parents to mould their childrens’ characteristics according to the high end education system and social trends. More importantly, suitable bounderies should be formed to reduce excessive usage of screen time of the undergraduates to ensure positive thoughts and moral values to support them to conquer the world