Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. JJ

Many people argue that during evenings and weekends is a good idea to socialize with work colleagues, and other argue that keeping working life separate from social life is important. I believe that socializing with colleagues is important to expand work relations and help in your career's future. This essay will discuss both these views and explain my opinion with clear narratives.

To begin with, some people find it important to keep working life completely separate from social life. majorty of people find it comforting to have their own circle of relationships outside of work, In other words, they like to keep boundries inside work amoung their colleagues. For example, more women in today's world think that socializing with their colleagues during evenings and weekends might signal them to break boundries. Therefore. some of the community members tend to find keeping their own social life away from working life important.

One the other hand, the rest of the community members think it's a good idea to socialize with colleagues during evenings and weekends. Work relationships can give you a many career benefits and develope your social skills. In addition, socializing outside of work with colleagues and discussing other stuff grows your social skills and your realtionship with your colleagues become strong. For example, From a previous knowledge I found out how helpful colleagues can be if you made your relationship with them strong and close. Therefore, I find socializing during evenings and weekends very important for career and social skill goals.

In conclusion, although some people find it very important to keep their social life separate from work life, I believe that socializing with colleagues outsied of work during weekends comes with many benefits and can help to grow your social skills. Therefore, socializing with colleagues outside of work is important to expand your relationships and help your career's future and social skills.