Many people cant speak or present well in public, an idea is to start training from the school.State if it is important to speak well in public.Do you agree or disagree.

THe issue of people who cannot speak or present well in public has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it is important to start training from the school, while others argue that it is not essential to speak or present well. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that people should learn how to speak or present well.

On one hand,those who advocate for start training from the school argue that there are many benefits to learn how to speak or present well in public. For instance,it is good to have a job,many companies choose their employees from the interview, which they can see how the person present or speak. In addition,when a person present well at school or any place,he will be more confident than the person who has poor presention. Furthermore,many people attract with confidence person therefore he will have a lot of relationship.

On the other hand,many who hold the belief that it is not essential to present or speak well emphasise that the person can be a successful person without know how to present well. For example,many wealthy families have been rich without present well,so that any person can be rich without speaking well. Furthermore,many people feeling anxity or frighted when they present or speak to the public,which affect on their health. For instance,if a student has a presntion at school,she might feel strees and cannot sleep.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that people should learn how to present or speak well if they want.The reasons outlined above clearly demostrates that it depend on the person.