Many children today are overweight. This is a serious problem. Give the reasons and the solutions for this health issue

Nowadays, many children are overweight. This essay will examine both views of children today being overweight and explan there issues and solutions.

On the one hand, there are many different reasons why children are overweight. Firstly, nowadays, many children are consuming unhealthy food. Their diet consists of fries, ice cream and even soft drinks. This type of food contains high calories and a tremendous amount of sugar. Secondly, lack of sleep plays a huge part in adding weight. For example, many children sleep instead of being active. Also, increased sleeping hours create poor health and depression. Depression can lead to overeating. Finally, children do not get enough exercise. They commonly play video games as a daily thing to do. In addition, video games can lead to a non-active life.

On the other hand, there are many solutions to solve this issue. Firstly, the sunlight is a natural source of energy. For example, sunlight can help children meet their needs for vitamins. Secondly, sport ins improtant in many ways to benefit kids. In addition, children can enter their favourite sport such as football, basketball. Tiredly, eating a healthy diet plays a huge part speically with children. Their diet needs to contain different types of vegetables and meats. Therefore, eating healthy can have a positive effect on the immune system inside their bodies. there sevral healthy entertainment for children to enjoy, such as sports, alot of ectivities with going sports like football, which helps the body to be more flexible, basketball improves the body as well, and helps with bone growth.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several key reasons responsible for the child obesity crisis. However, there are many excellent solutions to solve this problem.