People try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair using cosmetics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing a look is a good thing.

It is argued that humans change their look by altering the colour of their hair using bleaching, wearing diamonds or having a plastic procedure. I believe they do these things to increase their sellf confidence. However some people do them for the purpose of glowing up and feeling great in their own bodies.

I think that changing your own look has several positive things on our lives. For example, when someone is feeling depressed, they can elevate their own day by only changing the color of their hair. Another positive example, when a person feels down because of how their nose look, they can mitigate this feeling and have a nose job which can have beneficial effects on how they will appear after.

Moreover, wearing jewellery and diamonds can have a positive effect. Gold can increase copper in our bodies, which in fact has a beneficial effect on female bodies by increasing the feminity. Furthermore, these all things might sound minor to some people but in fact it can have a dramatic result on the person's live.

In conclusion, people changing their own looks can have a great impact on their lives. No one should ever judge other's opinions and respect is essential. Everyone has different stories and these stories are managed differently.