Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

The issue of wether people choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it is benefical notion, while others argue that it is waste of time. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that it is magnificant idea.

On one hand, those who advocate for studying in another country for a time during high school or university argue that it has many benefical. For instance, people will learn about culture on the countries and it will assist people to improve their languge skills and knowledage. For example, if a girl travel to UK in which to study,she will master the language and skills. Furthermore,many people interested in visit another country to be more depend on her self. For instance,if a girl studies in forigen country,she will has responsibility for everthing. Such as, financial and education.

On the other hand, many who hold the belief that students should not study in another country for a time during high school or university emphasise that it is dangerous. For example,if a boy studies in another country and walks at night, it might be attacked by a criminal gang. In addition,many people when they travel feel homesick,which affect on their mood. For instance,if a girl has a final exam,she might feel homesick and can not focus on her exam. In addition, people who study in another country might become depressed because they are alone.

To sum up, while there are valid arguements on both sides,I firmly believe that people should study abroad.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that study abroad has benefical,which affect on people life.