Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, numerous individuals are commonly believed that school teachers should be more flexible with assignments particularly for the children. On the other hand, others think homework plays a vital role in the education journey of young people. While both views have valid arguments, I believe that solving homework is a fundamental part of learning, mainly because it can cultivate thinking skills.

Recently, a substantial proportion of people have seen that receiving multiple homework daily for children is not the best method for learning on the grounds that it is not easy to think about solution of tasks in early age. Moreover, children are not be able to understand the homework or solve it alone without any assistance. In comparison, when they get clearly elaborated of the requirements from their teachers during the class, it will be better for them to understand. For example, a recent research has shown that children acquire a lot of information when they have been given a beneficial explanation.

Meanwhile, a significant number of other people have found that homework is an essential part of the education process owing to the advantages which it brings for the students. One of the positive influences that it can enhance the ability of the critcal-thinking, such as find the easiest way to solve complex problems. As a result, I think that remaining the homewrok as a part of learning is a crucial thing for achieving the education sector goals.

In conclusion, there is a high percentage of people who have thought that it is not necessary to put assignments in children shools. Nevretheless, I believed that if children are trying to use their brains to reach for the solutions, they will receive a profound effect on their real life. Also, the more childern depends on themselves for solving tasks, the greater the impact on their improving skills.