Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. Discuss some of the effects of a high population density and suggest some ways on which this trend could be reversed. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most individuals around the world move to the main cities; as result a too many people are living in one area. Moreover, when multiple humain living in a city the Governor need to increase the public services. And watch for disease, because infections spread easier when too many people reside in a place. In this essay, I am going over some important details.

Firstly, health issue: airbone and dropplet diseases are spread easier and common in the capitals. Therefore, people suppose to keep 3 ft away from each other and practice handwashing to avoid being sick. Next, skin problem, it is recomended to wear long sleeves shirt or blouse when going around people. Then, drink more fluids to stay hydrated.

Secondly, traffic is usually tight in downtown. whenever, visitors and residents have to leave homes or hotels hours before any appointment otherwise, they will be late. Even when catching buses, because of many bus stop passengers or may be late. Therefore, leaving in busy places are asking more time than urban places. One of disadvantage is economic; jobs pay better because of less workers compare to the big cities.

In summary, the population around the world are moving toward the major cities. As results, citizens are at higher risk to get infected or get sick. Also, because of many cars on the streets the traffic is difficults and users suppose to leave early to avoid to get stuck in traffic. Base on the economy, it is better to leave in small village because of jobs opportunities.