Due to growth of population many people live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Whether people live in buildings with limited spaces and no outside areas or not is a debatable topic in this era. I believe this growth has more advantages than disadvantages and this will be discussed in this paragraph.

It is known that the growth of population is increasing nowadays, but I am certain that having your own place or environment, whether it is small or large, is what matters the most. For example, I used to live in an apartment with my father, mother, and two brothers, before moving to an extremely large house with a huge garden. I didnt face any difficulties or downsides while living there. Sometimes living in a tiny, convenient place, with your loved ones, can have a greater impact on your mental health than living alone in a huge residence.

However, some people will disagree with the above text because they prefer living in big houses.

I think they find it more luxurious than enjoying the company.

In conclusion, based in the aforementioned, staying in apartments can be more cozier if you are living with the right people. On the other hand, living in a extremely large house can feel like hell if you are not.