Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe education is more importanat to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is no secret that global governing bodies are responsible for ciculating tax money efficiently. In that aspect, communities tend to evaluate prority between healthcare and education. From my perspective, education should be highlighted, as educated societies are beneficial, in terms of legislative power and unemployment.

To begin, according to a communal setting, states should invest in healthcare aspects widely, as healthy public directly affects economic growth and strong workforce. Hence, vaccination programmes, epidemic controlling and national nutrient should be addressed by taking precautionary mechanisms. As a result, authorities able to strenghthen the socio-economy with the support of healthy workers. For example, according to global statistics, first world countries follow sufficent fiscal policies on healthcare infrastructure facilities. As a result, such authorities experience a low level of mortality rates, which positively affects their population over the years.

On the contrary, according to another communal segmanet, flexible diplomatice conditions on sound education, directly affects to eradication poverty and unemployment, which positively affects the communal upbringing. More positively, vocational and practical training programmes and flovarable salary scales for educational professional pave the way for high end societies. For example, according to global educationalists, authorities invest in education, pave the way for decreasing poverty rate and malnutrient, which decrease youth unrest.

From my perspective, high end literacy level of people led to low crime rates and democrasy, which ensure quality living conditions with peace and harmony. As a result, such socities are able to increase their economic aspects, by welcoming foreign investments and indutrial aspets. Moreover, transparent of the law and order apparently secure by educated civillians and it may create suitable atmosphere for tourists and foreign delegates, which may increase foreign assets in such nations.

Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect every governing body ought to step forward, to understand importance of balance access for offering healthcare facilities and sound education, in order to achieve upward mobility in their home countries. Ultimately, governers should play their cards wisely and vividly, to ensure econimic and communal values to their citizens.