¬¬¬¬¬Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public health become a hot topic thesedays. People have diffrent opinions on how could the government improve the lifestyle of the citizines. Some agree that having access for spots facilities could have a positive impact on this major issue; on the other hand some individuals believes this will not contribute on increasing the healty lifestyle.

The availlability of sports machiens and places will decrease the health issues in the society. For examples, having different body building machienes on parks and paths for bickes and walking will attract people to do some exercieses and encorage them to workout. As a result becoming healty will be an easy one and for every one specially those who can not afford participating on gyms.

On the contrary, some belives that even if the govenrment add sports facilities this will not change the health situation on the communities becouse this mainly controled by the desier of each individual. For instants, if the person has lazienness an no motivation for doing workouts he or she will not excersies even if the gyms are free.

In conclosion, people deffer on their point of view about the impact of increasing the number of the sports facilities on the public health. In my opionion, doing so will have good impact on the overall lifestyle of all pople specally with the exesting of role models.