some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

Some people thought that leisure time should be well planned with activities while others think opposite of it. In my opinion, free time is for relaxation and it shouldn't be planned like schedule, whenever person feel comfortable to do or enjoy some activities, should feel free to do that. This essay will examine both prespectives before explaining my point of view with some examples.

The main reason people believes in pre-planning the free time is so to get rid of boredom. Some individuals love to do their favorite activites or pursue their hobbies like playing, dancing or learning new skills or exploring other new activities in their leisure time. As they wants to enjoy every bit of multiple activities in limited time; therefore, planned schedule work better for them. As an example, going for group summer trip with all planned activities like canoeing, horseriding, wall climbing with proper scheduling helps everyone to stay connected and on the track withouth wasting any time in finding each other.

On the other hand, some indiviaduals don't prefer the idea of a planned free time as they do not want to schedule it just like the working hours. It is the lesiure time, they love to enjoy it stress free without any rush to do number of activities. The essence of freedon, relaxation and the comfort are the things a person looks for in the time beyond the working hours. Moreover, if pre-planned things do not happens in the way someone planned, it left the person with regrets. Therefore, i also believe that enjoying the free time with natural flow and as per mood swings is the best way rather than planing it ahead of time.

In conclusion, no doubt the preplanned things have its own benefits but enjoying the free time with full freedom and doing activities without any stress of running out the time is the best way to hang out in leisure time.