Some people believe that we succeed in sport do to our inborn talent. Others argue that continues working on oneself is a key success. What do you think?

Making progress in sport usually depens on how regular you develop your physical skills. In my opinion, some people do have a talent since birth, but widely sussecfull traning skills include an accurate timetable and diet so to become the best you should not rely only on your talent.

Kids with inborn talent often have heen noticed since their childhood. A Society or parents can notice a special kid's eager for somer activities, such as a ski, swimming of tennis that in the future can provide kid with a good career. For example children with inborn talent to football usually watch a IV match, like to run on field, know mang widely popular footballists.The generall part of society dont have a gift in doing sport. Because they can have a hiden gift Not in the sports. For example, a child was given to a sport section he does not like, so that lower his desire doing any sport.

Overall the knoledge of your disarels do.