Some people argue that primary schools focus too much on formal learning. To what extent do you agree with this opinion? How important do you think it is for children to play as well as learn in the primary school classroom? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that primary school is a tremendous part in childrens' lives. While it is commonly held belief that formal education is much better for the students. There is also an argument that, at the same time, playing is important. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, some people believe that formal education plays a pivotal role in child improvement. This is because it allows the kid to focus more on his learning and achieving higher scores. For example, when a student spends most of his time on entertainment, he will fall in his exams. Finally, repeat the phase. Therefore, the traditional method of education is excellent.

On the other hand, some people claim that it is a new phase on child's life and it should be enjoyable. When the educational environment is friendly and comfortable, it enhances the student to like the school, teachers and classmates. Subsequently, they will study well and encourage them to grow. It is also possible to say that, it can help the kids to develop their communication skills with different types of people. For instance, many skills and experiences are obtained from the school societies. As a result, when the student graduates from the primary school will be able to communicate with the other besides, preper him to the next phase.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance. However, I tend to believe that entertainment should be a part of the education system.