Many students graduate high school in their country and want to continue their studies in another country. Give the reasons why students want to study overseas and give some problems they might have.

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how students graduate. This includes many reasons and problems. Most people believe that studying in another country has many causes. However, others believe that it has many problems. Thus, both points have significant points. This assay will provide key information to explore the topic.

On one hand, in terms of problems, according to the primary point, there are many clear problems. These issues support our study. Firstly, the hard rules application is one of the most issue. This includes the percentage of GPA, the English level and the report value. Secondly, the place of education is another problem. The Kuwaiti college is the prime example. It is a long way from our hometown. As a result, many people prefer to study in other cities.

On the other hand, in terms of reasons, according to the secondary point, there are many reasons. The tips help students to think about outer study. First, the high cost of the internal school is the main point. This will make the requirement more expensive. The difficulty of the subject is another dramatic reason. For example, the high cost of books.

In conclusion, according to the reasons and issues, according to the given data, there are many significant benefits. However, there are many dramatic drawbacks. Both points have important tips. Thus, I believe that studying in other cities has become useful. Moreover, the government recommends people follow the points for great results and the best life.