In many countries, plastic bags are the main source of rubbish, causing pollution in oceans and on land; therefore, they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, pollution has been a major concern. It is believed by worldwide that bags made od plastics are causing problems such as pollution in water bodies and land, thats why it should be removed permanently. I strongly agree with this statement which i will be discussing further.

To commence, using of plastics bags in not a an issue if individuals started to having responsibility to properly decompose it. As recycling it or decomposing it on the right place with proper equitments wont affect the environment much. For example,companies like Decathlon are making their jackets and other things from recycled plastics. which is soo useful and evironmental friendly for the people. Therefore, every negative thing has a positive solution its just we need to be mindful.

On the other hand, definetly i believe that plastics things should be demolished the main reason is that it is taking life of not only sea animals but the wildlife on the land. In India, we can see garbages full of plastic bags eaten by dogs and cows causing them serious illness and taking their life. Hence, it should be monitored carefully by the garbage collecting departments as well as goverment. Moving further, plastics has also been showed a bad impact on human beigns life indirectly or directly. For instance, workers dealing with manufacturing such material things faces leukemia like disease condition because of the chemical used in this process. As a result, an alernative methods can be bring in usuage.

To conclude, making use of carry bag made up of platic again can be useful but I strongly believe that its better to totally banned it for the sake of all living beigns as well as for the surroundings.