Many people join distance - learning program (study materials,post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but, some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals argue that, online classes do not have the same results as physical classes. I partially agree that live courses are less successful than interract with a professor, while i strongly support that in person strategy are the best. In this essay, i am going to develop my point of view about the subject.

Firstly, virtual classes are becoming more frequently nowadays, because wherever student are they can login and connect. Next, it is more efficient for people to study by their own time. folks dont have to hurry. At anytime, they can go back over lessons. However, sometime connections are bad, that is a problem. I remember i was taking a review class online at the middle of the class I lost connection and it was so important; i was disappointed. Therefore, i prefer physical class.

Secondly, the main education is physical class for me it is the best because the interraction with the teacher and classmates. Meanwhile, the motivation becomes an obligation to challenge. For example, instructors usually give teamwork, i like when my group get the higher score and while working together i learn new things and strategy. As soon as I get home, I try doing similar by myself.

To summarise, residents are making a point that virtual classes are less efficient than in person programs I am not totally support this idea because the motivation and focus are they key of the succes, therefore learning program from home save time and study as much as you can. While physical programs are more challenging because of the obligation of the campus, results etc.