Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Trees play a vital role in having life on the planet blue. Many individuals believe that rather than spending on real estate building structure in urban areas, it is better to do more for plantation drives. I fully support the notion. It is irrefutable to say that with the growing population of the earth, the need of having more land for housing is also surging. This has been resulted in cutting down the jungle area to match with the demands of the citizens. So, in return the global warming has been increased and also health issue of common man has seen a rise from a last few decades. Thus, to have a better quality of air index we should all focus on having more trees. Generally, the trees or forests are a natural home for other species. Hence, to build a home by destroying others home is not a sane thing to do. To add on, the doomsday has arrived when the governments of all nations ought to get unite and take some strong and quick actions toward saving the environment, else there will a natural disaster coming on the way. The green area and parks should be built and it significances should be promoted to not get destroyed by the local people. To recapitulate, the building houses can solve the problem of people moving towards cities or towns. However, in the long run the effect will be catastrophic. The trees are a free source of gases, mainly oxygen, that is required for living beings to survive. Moreover, these are the only spaces for many birds.