Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries today, the government forbids young children from getting full-time roles. I fully agree with this statement because, this can curb child labor a social class comprising those who do manual labor or work for wages labour and drastically reduce the level of uneducated children in the society. It is without doubt that many countries engage in trafficking underage children and forcing them to take on duties that are strenuous and difficult for their age. This is what we call child labor a social class comprising those who do manual labor or work for wages labour and it is globally frowned at. This heinous activity is very common with poor and under-developed countries, where children are unable to make decisions for themselves. Until the government puts a permanent stop to this, it poses a threat to the society. Syria and Yemen are examples of countries with high rate of child labor a social class comprising those who do manual labor or work for wages labour and lawlessness on the part of the government. In addition, research has proven that out of school children are most likely to take on these full-time jobs. Therefore, in a way to reduce this anomality an abnormal physical condition resulting from defective genes or developmental deficiencies abnormality, the government must strictly prohibit underage children from working, while providing the necessary facilities and support in terms of education and vocational training. In building a sustainable society, children who are educated can become great future leaders. For instance, Ghana, a budding country has taken steps to eradicate the use of underage children for work, by creating a free educational system compulsory for all out of school children. To conclude, the government has the veto power to abolish underage children who are working fulltime for the entire time appropriate to an activity full-time full time. This is in no way favorable encouraging or approving or pleasing favourable to the growth of the society; therefore, it must be prohibited under strict guidance.