In order to solve traffic problems,goverments should tax private car owner heavily and use the money to improve public transportation .what are advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

Nowadays, it is common practice of the public to drive the self owned vehicle on the narrow and highway roads of the nation. The graph of personal transport registration is increasing in regional authority rapidly. Due to traffic and mixing of pollutant substance emitted by gasoline engines, in the environment. The government takes forward steps towards automobiles, by imposing the bulk tax on private motor customers. There are remote areas in every country of the world, In remote areas it is quite challenging to set-up a public transportation web, due to its expensive project cost. In the technical hub cities, it is accessible by humans for using the municipal transportation network, because of its grip on a single corner of the urban area. We can look at the recent news, the government of Germany imposed a heavy revenue on the non commercial vehicles, it framed great schemes and offers for using public transport. The tax collected by the licence department, will be used for sparking of new phases of the travelling services. Some of advance territory has a problem of population, it is harsh for senior citizen and physically challenged people while travelling through the monopoly transport, due to high density persons per square kilometre. Delhi is one of the most populated city on the planet, it is hard to find seats in the government buses. The low floor fleet and metro rail has a capacity of 20lakh passenger per day, but the number of travellers found to be 45lakh in a single day, it seems doubles of the region. Thus, for the ease of the old generation and disability person, it is not a bold decision to control the traffic on roads. In conclusion, the disadvantage of implementing the supreme tax on private wheels has a clear edge over advantage in the selected nation. The ruling party has to improve the poorer condition of the countryside transportation system.