Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people’s lives. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern days, the consumer goods play a vital role in the peoples lives. In this essay shed some light on the pros and cons regarding final products, then followed by my own opinion. On one hand, ends products are key markers of any civilization. First of all, these involve in enhancing the standards of quality of living and technology, global scale access.For instant, consider a mobile it helps us to interact globally and socially. These helps for an individual to seek knowledge from an open source media, stay updated with progressing international evolution in technologies and development. Secondly, they help in the effective management of time. To illustrate, consider a trucks it helps us to reach out far posts with ease. The mobility of plethora products and peoples in limited period of time. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of people relying on end goods on a day-to-day basis. These may lead people to resort to alternate plan instead arduous tasks. They may become addicted to reliable resources. The people may purchase extravagantly to make themselves ostentatious in the society. For an instant, buying first edition cars and other modern equipments like refrigerators, 3D flat-screen television on the instalment basis. The person can ultimately bankrupt, incline to sale asserts overcome debuts. Consequently, a person will lose frugality and societies may become dysfunctional. In conclusion, I firmly agree that the merits of a final product on people’s daily lives outweigh the drawbacks; consumer goods can save a person’s time and enable easier communication with other people.