Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this develoment has more advantages or disadvantaged.

I AM OF THE OPINION THAT THE USE OF MACHINES DUE TO MODERNIZATION HAS MORE BENEFITS THAN DISADVANTAGES FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS FIRSTLY HOUSE CHORES LIKE MOWING THE LAWN, LAUNDRY, WASHING DISHES TAKE UP ALOT OF TIME AND ENERGY WHEN DONE MANUALLY AND CAN INTERFERE WITH TIME THAT SHOULD BE ALLOCATED TO OTHER VARIOUS ACTIVITIES, HENCE THE INTRODUCTION OF THIS HOUSE GADGETS HAS MADE THINGS QUICKER AROUND THE HOUSE. SECONDLY, THE SECURITY ALARM SYSTEM IS VERY EFFICIENT IN THE CASE OF BREAK INS, ROBBERY, THEFT, KIDNAPPING AND OTHER CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES AROUND THE HOUSE, IT HAS BEEN RECORDED THAT THERE HAS BEEN A DRASTIC REDUCTION IN THIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES SINCE THE INCREASE IN THE USE OF THIS TECHNIQUES. IN CONCLUSION, THE INCULCATION OF THIS APPARELS, HAS BEEN KNOWN TO HAVE MORE PERKS AND LESS DOWNSIDES. WITH THIS FEW POINTS OF MINE I HOPE I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONVINCE YOU AND NOT CONFUSE YOU THAT THE APPLICATION OF MACHINES IN OUR HOMES HAVE MORE MERITS THAN DEMERITS