You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that violence is an important issue in our society. While there are many people who think that television and computer games are the problem associated with this, others argue that this is not the cause of those actions. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and support my view with some examples. First and foremost, there are those whose thoughts of brutality are associated with online games. The reason for this statement is that often we saw in the news, teenagers that comet vandalism cause a game. Furthermore, in this modern society the people begin to play and get obsessed with some video games at an early age. Some of the parents help to provide them these resources. As a consequence, some of them begin to play more and more, arriving at a certain point that they think that they're inside the game. However, there are those who deny the possibility that the media resources doesn't affect to the human behaviour. To illustrate this point, some individuals have personality disorders and if they are not medicated, they won't follow the good instructions and then they can be aggressive and commit criminal acts as a result as the lack of the necessary help of resources. To sum up, while there are those who play with video games and they finish obsessed thinking that they're inside in the game, however, there are others who suffer a psychiatric disease and they don't have control of their mind or their acts. Personally, I think that the media games have a lot of influence in the behaviour of the people, but the mind of the human being results to be very complicated to study and is difficult to know and understand how the people who suffer from these problems, how they see the world and reality, as a result of committing acts of violence and vandalism.