some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others believe that school is the place to learn this.

One of the highly controversial issues relates weather parents have a responsibility to learn children or school is enough for them. This essay will shed some lights on both views and expands my opinion. First of all, when a child opens his/her eyes just can see his/her parent. Many experts believe that the first four years of a kid's lifetime are a fundamental part of life. At this time kids learn how to walk, eat, speak and show their reaction to everything. Parents have a key role in their habitats, they sacrifice themselves to bring up their children and learn them many important factors that are necessary for life. Having an educated family is also effective for children to learn morality, loyalty, positive behaviour, be respectful for instance. Actually children reflect their parent's attitudes and behaviours. In the other hands, there is no doubt that teachers have an invaluable role to teach pupils different subjects, also children spend a huge part of their time with their teachers and friends. Learning different modules such as mathematics, biology, chemistry and art can envelope their knowledge and help them to understand their interest. In conclusion, in my idea the role of parents is not comparable with teachers, however good teacher has a major impact on future's child and let them to exposer their talents and abilities.