Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security to their families. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered

It is argued by some people that individuals should prioritize salary when choosing an employment to comfort their families financially. In my opinion, the stipend is an extremely significant factor when deciding where to work. However, convenience and employment place environment are important too. Workers have to fulfil their housing needs. In addition, they have to pay off their debts. Every family relies on their working member to support them and provide for their food and other necessities. Graduates have huge loans, which they took to support their education, which they have to start clearing after getting a job. For example, average loan that a student has to return is two hundred thousand dollars. For these reasons, money should be kept in mind when deciding between different work options. Having a workplace nearby and office conditions are other important factors. If place of work is close to home, it would be convenient to get to and back without wasting time in transition. The Employer should be friendly and easy going to minimize mental and physical stress and have a balanced professional and personal life. According to a recent study published by Harvard University, more than 60 percent employees suffer from work-related stress. Therefore, easy accessibility and warm and hospitable working environment are key for job performance and satisfaction. In conclusion, some people argue that money should top the list when deciding employer to serve so that individuals are able to provide security to their families. In my opinion, finances are crucial and should be kept in mind, but, however, other circumstances should be looked upon such as location of employment place and workplace atmosphere.