Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people think that the death of many languages is not a significant problem, besides it affects their life easier. This essay agrees with this opinion because a few languages are better for the communication and business, and we will have more time to studying and researching in specification knowledge. Initially, the decreasing of a number of languages is a good side effect for the communications and trades since many people can talk about their stories or dealing without a translator. This situation is support international trade and the relationship between each country. For example, in Europe, people can use the English language. So, each country can have a contract to have a free trade and people can travel without visa. In addition, this situation will help student in the world, they need not to learn 3-5 languages to understand the specification knowledge. A lot of time that they have to spend to learn a new language also have an opportunity cost, if all books are published in only one language and all people understand this language too, it will save more time to translate besides, people will have time to focus on the generation, creation and development a new wisdom. For instance, I can speak Thai language, but the Japaness language is very hard for me. Even I understand in economic theories, but I cannot read the other economic book of Japan. The difference of language is a big barrier to my knowledge, and also the other student in Thailand has this problem too. In conclusion, some people opine that the less language is better for life, because it help many people connect together and the global trade receive a benefit from this, moreover, it can reduce the translation time and language barriers for the educational sector. Therefore, this essay opine that is a good effect if we have a fewer language in the world.