The different between other countries is less than before because people can consume the same goods anywhere in the world.

The difference between other countries is less than before, because people can consume the same goods anywhere in the world. In my opinion, this is the positive development because consumers can have an opportunity to use products from foreign countries to improve quality of their life and this can drive the world economy. Initially, consumers have an opportunity to use quality product from foreign countries. Improving the quality of people life is caused by improving the quality of product that they use. If people in developing countries can buy high technology equipments from other countries, they have a chance to use technology for developing people’s life. Thailand can import a lot of equipments of 3G and 4G technology from other countries and use it to develop communication system for people in the country, for example. The globalization business can drive the world economy. When have an international trade, cycle of money will flow around the world and this is the benefit to the government. The government will receive many tax from international trade and use it to develop the country. Thailand received a lot of tax from exportation in recent year, for instance, this make Thailand government can spend this money on infrastructure development. In conclusion, when people can buy the same products anywhere in the world and countries are more similar, it is a positive development of human community. I am convinced consumers can have an opportunity to use product from foreign countries to improve quality of their life and this can drive the world economy.