Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Language is the vehicle for communication. Therefore, an effective and proficient usage of it is very much necessary. Year in, year out, many dialects has faded out. It is not paramount since less native language will result in easy way of living and I tend to think on the same line of opinion. To illustrate, the population of the world is fast increasing and the need for international togetherness on several aspects will be rising and due to this fact: ways of communication amongst one another must be put into consideration with understanding and simplicity, irrespective of their native tongue. For example, if a representative of a country is sent to another district, to foster their relationship and ability to achieve a common goal with optimal satisfaction, there must be need to understand one another accent (like the English language) who happens to be one of the common tongue. Similarly, there will be an easy rapport between visitors going for a tour in another part of the continent, if lingos are fewer, a tourist would have prepared himself and learn all he need to know about the zone he is visiting. However, diversity in different foreign- languages can be appreciated as a cultural significance, but there will be less deprived effort of fulfilling an outstanding union from different countries. Thus, to conclude on this topic, the lesser, the better, if the languages are fewer for easy international achievement and communication for visitors, this outweighs the benefits of the existence of several tongues.