At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large amount numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situatuion outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of young adults in the population of some countries is relatively large, in contrast with the number of older people. Even though, this will help a country to increase its workforce, but this will also lead to many problems. Despite lack of workforce is becoming the problem for many countries, some of them are suffering to balancing the population, this is the problem when the youth generation is much more higher than the old one, this may affect many sides of the country, such as; political instability, economic instability. This is because when the older people are gone, the young adults may not mature enough to become the leaders of their country. Although, there are the advantages of this situation, but if the country is not stable, it will lose itself to other states. Hence, in the worst case the country will be in chaos, and more dangerous problems may occur, such as; civil war, riot, this will cause casualties and pain to many people. In conclusion, the advantages of this situation do not outweigh the disadvantages, furthermore, a government of the country should spend more effort in maintaining the population of the state, this will help the land to become more peaceful and the quality of life will increase.