Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

From the medieval age to nowadays, belongings and wealth are using to measure how successful a person is, and this will not end anytime soon. Furthermore, what makes a successful person is depending on the wealth of the person, the luxury accessories the person owns. Because every society has its own economic system, hence, there are the rich and the poor in the kind of the system. Absolutely, the rich are the people that success in their field, such as; trade and invention, hence, wealth is the best measure of success. Because if you failed in satisfying the needs of the society, you will not earn money from your work. The successful person will own many properties and luxury gadgets, for instance; the wealthiest men in Hong Kong, he owns such as; super cars, villas, penthouse. Moreover, their lifestyle will reflect their wealth, for example; they will appear at private clubs or clubs for superior and elite, also, they will involve in entertainment events and have friends whom are fashion model, artist, singer and actress. In summary, the individual who are rich will be the most successful person, and the lifestyle of that person will reflect their financial status, because wealth is the best measure of success.