Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that supports universal education. To what extent do you agree .

These days, the increase in human population is creating a burden for major and small cities. While some people argue that to solve this problem countryside should be opened up to create more housing for people, but on the contrary some believe that the countryside should be preserved. I believe countryside should not be changed to accumulate more people because the consequence will affect the entire world. Firstly, I think that expanding cities to the countryside will cause irreversible damage to nature.If more people move to the countryside, a lot of green vegetation would need to be cleared to support their housing structure, new electricity grids, water pipelines and many more. Rather than exploiting the green cover, we could consider creating a population control measure. For example, China started with the world's first one child policy to combat exponential population growth. This not only would reduce stress on overcrowded cities in the future, but will also help to keep nature intact. Moreover, the countryside is the main source of agriculture produce and dairy. Putting pressure on countryside by reducing the amount of open area can cause tremendous pressure to provide food. In other words, if the production level of the farmers goes down, it can cause an inflation of basic food prices. So rather than solving a problem, we would end up creating more issues for the whole population. Finally, we should stop damaging the nature for short term gains and look towards alternatives to provide long term solutions. I believe this is the only way to coexist with nature.