Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although others choose to work on school projects independently, some are still choosing to get the job done with group -mates. In my view, doing these projects with a group is more appealing as it can benefit the young people in the future. On the one hand, school projects done in groupings can be beneficial to young students as it can enhance their abilities as mature individuals in the future and I agree. This is because working in group allows the pupils to deal with different people and circumstances. People are known to be unique and so, if grouped together, can have more opportunities to learn communication and solve problems in a group setting. In addition to this, they can also learn cooperation at a young age; a value that they need to acquire as early as possible as they enter various workforces and groups later in life. On the other hand, some opt to work with school projects alone because it greatly benefits them. One of the advantages of working independently is that problems can be solved quickly as a person would know the project in depth. This could do the work fast and ensure that deadlines and criteria are met for a certain project. Another benefit that could be generated from working on school projects alone is the avoidance of having to deal with different ideas. In this case, students can avoid prolonged working hours for the project due to arguing which thoughts should be prioritized, thus assisting them to get higher scores. To conclude, opting to do school projects with a group is a better option as it can help in the development of students into mature individuals, prepared for their careers.