Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Male gender is considered more competitive than female gender by some people. Just based on, the number of males, in most of the working sector is greater than the females, some people rate men higher than women in terms of competition, which I am not in favour of it. Due to the fact, women were given less opportunities, in the early days, they were not allowed to go out for a work like the men did, they just had to stay at home, so that they could do household work only, which in turn society did not even, let the women participate in a competition like playing sports, getting high a position job. But, nowadays, since the perception of the people has changed, women are given liberty, to go out, to do whatever they want, we are seeing more involvement of women in most of the job sectors like: football game, manager position, profession as a doctor. Since changes have just begun, we see less number of females, but these numbers will rise in the future because last five year statistic illustrates that a woman has gotten first rank in the high school exam, which means more participation of the women will be for job seats. In conclusion, I totally disagree that the women are any less than the men, if we talk about the competition. Because all facts show that there were reasons why the involvement of women were less in the early days, however, all this has changed, women are seen everywhere, in every competition. Although the participation of the women is less, yet it does not mean that those women who are working is not competitive enough.