It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and should not be offered with a secondary education as anyway they will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Unemployment has become a threatening concern in many countries. It is often argued that youngsters should be provided job opportunities on the basis of primary schooling while others believe that secondary education should be required. This essay will describe my disagreement on offering work with lower qualification followed by relevant examples. The first and foremost point is that, education is extremely important in making career choice for a candidate. Besides, it is essential to qualify minimum educational criteria for an occupation. For instance, to have job in mechanical industry one should have complete knowledge of the relevant area. Therefore, these skills can be learned while pursuing higher education degrees where practices are also performed along with theoretical subjects. In addition to this, children with primary educations can get occupation nevertheless they cannot make further progress in their fields impacting organization productive. To maintain a balance in the workplace, the organization should hire candidates with mandatory qualification. For example, in a workplace, it will be difficult for management to find more competent and skilled worker. Moreover, to increase employment, government can create policies such as early retirement based on profession, because youth is the future of a nation and they can perform more promptly than the senior staff. To conclude, it is true that employment is a necessity for a youth. I agree to the point that job criteria should be based on educational certifications as higher studies play a vital part in distinguishing between skilled and unskilled labour. However, political establishments should invest more in raising funds for studies and creating employment by promoting skilled jobs. This will improve economic growth of a nation and reducing unemployment.